College Shop

Holiday Trading

The on-campus school holiday trading hours for January and February 2022 are:

Pakenham Campus Berwick Campus
Friday 7 January: 9am – 1pm Friday 7 January: 2pm – 5pm
Monday 10 January: 9am – 1pm Monday 10 January: 2pm – 5pm
Wednesday 12 January: 9am – 1pm (ELC Return)  
Monday 17 January: 9am – 1pm Monday 17 January: 2pm – 5pm
Wednesday 19 January 2pm – 5pm Tuesday 18 January: 9am – 1pm
Friday 21 January: 2pm – 5pm Thursday 20 January: 9am – 1pm
Saturday 22 January: 9am – 1pm Monday 24 January: 2pm – 5pm
Monday 24 January: 9am – 1pm Tuesday 25 January: 9am – 1pm
Friday 28 January: 2pm – 5pm Thursday 27 January: 9am – 1pm
Saturday 29 January: 9am – 1pm Monday 31 January: 2pm – 5pm
Monday 31 January: 9am – 1pm Tuesday 1 February: 8am – 4pm (All Students Return)
Tuesday 1 February: 8am – 4pm (All Students Return) Thursday 3 February: 8am – 4pm (Normal Trade Resumes)
Wednesday 2 February: 8am – 4pm
Friday 4 February: 8am – 4pm (Normal Trade Resumes)

Pakenham Campus

The College Shop is located at our Pakenham Campus

30-34 Toomuc Valley Rd, Pakenham.

Phone: 03 5177 8748
Email: BHCPakenham@noone.com.au
Website: https://www.noone.com.au/school/beaconhills-college

TRADING HOURS:
Mon: 8.00am – 4.00pm

Wed: 12.00pm – 5.00pm
Fri: 8.00am – 4.00pm
Sat: 9.00am – 12.00pm 


Berwick Campus

The College Shop is located at our Berwick Campus

92 Kangan Dr, Berwick.

Phone: 03 5177 8706
Email: BHCBerwick@noone.com.au
Website: https://www.noone.com.au/school/beaconhills-college

TRADING HOURS:
Mon: 8.00am – 1.00pm
Tue: 12.00pm – 5.00pm
Thu: 8.00am – 4.00pm


Uniform

Noone Retail Store

The Noone Beaconsfield retail store is at 4/52 – 62 Old Princes Hwy, Beaconsfield.

Phone: 03 9769 9093
Website: https://www.noone.com.au/school/beaconhills-college

TRADING HOURS:
Mon – Fri: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sat: 9.00am – 1.00pm


Details about Beaconhills school uniform requirements are in the following brochures:

PDF Little Beacons

PDF Junior School

PDF Years 5-12

PDF College Uniform Policy